Player Profile - Ross Etheridge (9th Mar 2015 - 30th May 2015)
On loan from Derby County
Ross is an up and coming young keeper with a good reputation. He started his career in the Derby Youth System and has worked through the rank. He is now being sent on loan to get some competitive experience. He has been on loan at Daventry Town, Crewe Alexandra, Leek Town, Ilkeston Town and Grisely over the two seasons since breaking into the senior ranks.
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Born
14th Sep 1994
Joined
9th Mar 2015
Left
30th May 2015
Last App
25th Apr 2015
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
10
Goals
0
Assists
1
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
15 / 30
Average Points
1.50
Wins
4
Draws
3
Losses
3
Total Pitch Time
900 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 25 April 2015Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2014/2015H4-4      
Tue 21 April 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1      
Sat 18 April 2015Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-2      
Sat 11 April 2015Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-1      
Mon 06 April 2015GuiseleyVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-2      
Sat 04 April 2015Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H2-1      
Sat 28 March 2015Leamington FCVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1      
Sat 21 March 2015Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H2-1     
Sat 14 March 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0      
Tue 10 March 2015North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner