COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Celtic Under 21s Fixtures
Date Time H/A Opposition Venue Competition Score Report
Sun 27th Sep 204:30PMHNew MillsStockport Sports VillageFriendly2 - 2 
Sun 4th Oct 202:00PMAAbbey Hey U21Wright Robinson CollegeFriendly3 - 1 
Sun 11th Oct 204:30PMHTranmere Rovers FC U21Stockport Sports VillageNWU21 Premier Division4 - 1
Sun 18th Oct 202:00PMAMacclesfieldMoss RoseNWU21 Premier Division1 - 4 
Sun 29th Nov 202:00PMAWinstanley Warriors U21Little Lane Playing FieldsNWU21 Premier Division  
Sun 6th Dec 204:30PMHIrlam U21Stockport Sports VillageNWU21 Premier Division  
Sun 13th Dec 204:00PMAWitton Albion FC Development SquadMoss FarmNWU21 Premier Division  
Sun 20th Dec 202:00PMAKnowsley SouthKirkby Leisure CentreNWU21 Premier Division  
Thu 21st Jan 217:45PMAIrlam U21Irlam FCNWU21 Premier Division  
Sun 24th Jan 212:00PMHWitton Albion FC Development SquadStockport Sports VillageNWU21 Premier Division  
Sun 31st Jan 214:00PMA1874 NorthwichMoss FarmNWU21 Premier Division  
Sun 7th Feb 214:30PMHKnowsley South U21Stockport Sports VillageNWU21 Premier Division  
Sun 14th Feb 211:00PMASt Helens TownSt Helens Town FCNWU21 Premier Division  
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers