Player Profile - Jordan Burton
Jordan is a winger who joins the Celtic squad after spending three years at Wythenshawe Town where he was James Kinsey’s player of the year in the 2021-22 season. IN his first appearance for the club, he scored a wonder goal against Irlam that went viral on Social Media.
Sponsor
Brenda Brooks
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
6th Jul 2023
Last App
17th Feb 2024
Last Goal
31st Oct 2023
 
Season
Career
Appearances
28
28
As Sub
0
12
Subbed off
0
4
Unused sub
6
6
Goals
3
3
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
4
4
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
3
3
Points
41 / 84
41 / 84
Average Points
1.46
1.46
Wins
11
11
Draws
8
8
Losses
9
9
Total Pitch Time
1606 mins
1606 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 17 February 2024Runcorn LinnetsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H0-1     Off @75mins
Sat 10 February 2024WidnesNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     On @68mins
Sat 03 February 2024Witton AlbionNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-0     Unused
Sat 27 January 2024TraffordNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     Unused
Sat 13 January 2024ClitheroeNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-2     Unused
Sat 06 January 2024BootleNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-4     On @76mins
Sat 30 December 2023Avro FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-2     On @78mins
Tue 26 December 2023Mossley AFCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A2-0     On @76mins
Sat 23 December 2023Hanley TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-1    On @77mins
Sat 16 December 20231874 NorthwichNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-0     On @56mins
Sat 09 December 2023Vauxhall MotorsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-2      
Tue 28 November 2023AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup2023/2024A4-0     On @45mins
Sat 25 November 2023Prescot CablesNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-1      
Tue 14 November 2023City Of LiverpoolNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H4-2     Unused
Sat 11 November 2023Nantwich TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H3-2     Unused
Tue 07 November 2023TraffordManchester Cup2023/2024A3-2      
Sat 04 November 2023Chasetown FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-0      
Tue 31 October 2023Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup2023/2024H4-3   
Sat 28 October 2023Hednesford TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     On @62mins
Sat 21 October 2023TraffordNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-0     On @90mins
Tue 17 October 2023Mossley AFCManchester Cup2023/2024H1-0      
Sat 14 October 2023Newcastle TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-4    On @70mins
Sat 07 October 2023Leek TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-5      
Sat 30 September 2023Runcorn LinnetsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-0     Unused
Sat 23 September 2023Avro FCFA Trophy2023/2024A0-0     Off @56mins
Sat 16 September 2023Witton AlbionNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H4-0     On @52mins
Sat 09 September 2023TraffordFA Trophy2023/2024A1-2      
Sat 02 September 2023Hednesford TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H3-2     
Mon 28 August 2023Avro FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-2     On @56mins
Fri 25 August 2023BootleNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-1    Off @65mins
Tue 22 August 2023ClitheroeNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-1     
Sat 19 August 2023Runcorn LinnetsFA Cup2023/2024A3-2     Off @56mins
Tue 15 August 20231874 NorthwichNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H0-0     
Sat 12 August 2023Hanley TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-2