COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Academy News / October 18th, 2021

Stalybridge Celtic is delighted to announce that Stalybridge Celtic FC Academy has extended its partnerships with both main sponsor, Smurfit Kappa and education partner, Tameside College, starting September 2021.

Both partnerships began in 2016 and it (Read more...)

X
/ Video /
Saturday October 9th, 2021
 
3 - Warrington Town
0 - Stalybridge Celtic
Next Match
Mickleover FC
Mickleover FC
Away
Northern Premier
Saturday October 23rd, 2021
Head to Head
Last Match
Bamber Bridge
Bamber Bridge
Home
Northern Premier
Saturday October 16th, 2021
Head to Head
1-2
Twitter Feed
Season 21-22
Fixtures
Sat 23rd Oct 21Mickleover FCNP
Tue 26th Oct 21Congleton TownCC
Sat 30th Oct 21Yorkshire AmateursFT
Sat 6th Nov 21Witton AlbionNP
Sat 20th Nov 21RadcliffeNP
Results
Sat 16 Oct 2021Bamber Bridge1-2
Sat 09 Oct 2021Warrington Town0-3
Tue 05 Oct 2021Grantham Town5-0
Sat 02 Oct 2021Stafford Rangers2-1
Tue 28 Sep 2021Whitby Town1-0
Table
P Pts
7 Lancaster City 15 22
8 Basford United 14 22
9 Stalybridge Celtic 16 21
10 Stafford Rangers 15 20
11 Atherton Collieries 11 19
Womens Fixtures
Sun 15th Aug 21AHyde UnitedFriendly0 - 11 
Sun 22nd Aug 21AAltrincham HaleFriendly3 - 7 
Sun 5th Sep 21HMacclesfield TownLeague Game1 - 12 
Sun 12th Sep 21AWythenshaweLeague Game2 - 1 
Sun 19th Sep 21AAltrincham F.C.League Game2 - 3 
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers