COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Club News / May 7th, 2021

Celtic can confirm the signing of exciting young striker Florian Yonsian.

Florian is a 20-year-old forward, who rose through Rochdale’s youth academy, scoring 25 goals for Rochdale’s Under 18s before being snapped up on professional terms (Read more...)

Last Match
Grantham Town
Grantham Town
Away
Northern Premier
Tuesday November 3rd, 2020
Match Report
0-0
Mailing List
Sign up to the mailing list for important announcements
 
Twitter Feed
Season 20-21
Results
Tue 03 Nov 2020Grantham Town0-0
Sat 31 Oct 2020Marine2-3
Tue 27 Oct 2020Morpeth Town3-1
Sat 24 Oct 2020Basford United0-1
Tue 20 Oct 2020Gainsborough Trinity2-3
Table
P Pts
16 Morpeth Town 7 9
17 Hyde United 6 6
18 Stalybridge Celtic 9 6
19 Ashton United 7 5
20 Bamber Bridge 9 4
Womens Fixtures
Sun 16th Aug 20AAFC BoltonFriendly1 - 2 
Sun 4th Oct 20HMacclesfield TownCheshire WYFL2 - 3 
Sun 11th Oct 20AMacclesfield TownCheshire WYFL2 - 2 
Sun 18th Oct 20HSale UnitedCheshire WYFL0 - 3 
Sun 8th Nov 20HWythenshawe AmateursCheshire WYFL  
Under 21s Fixtures
Sun 4th Oct 20AAbbey Hey U21Friendly3 - 1 
Sun 11th Oct 20HTranmere Rovers FC U21NWU21 Premier Division4 - 1
Sun 18th Oct 20AMacclesfieldNWU21 Premier Division1 - 4 
Sun 1st Nov 20HIrlamNWU21 Premier Division1 - 4 
Sun 13th Dec 20HStockport TownNWU21 Premier Division2 - 1 
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers