Latest News
/ Club News / May 24th, 2024 Jack Tinning commits to Celtic for the 2024-25 season

We’re pleased to confirm Jack Tinning has extended his stay at Celtic for the 2024-25 season!

A key member of the squad, Jack joined Celtic back in September 2023 and went on to play 14 times (Read more...)

Next Match
New Mills AFC
New Mills AFC
Away
Friendly
Tuesday July 9th, 2024
Head to Head
Last Match
Kidsgrove Athletic
Kidsgrove Athletic
Home
Northern Premier - West
Saturday April 27th, 2024
Match Report
2-1
Season 23-24
Fixtures
Tue 9th Jul 24New Mills AFCFR
Sat 13th Jul 24Squires GateFR
Tue 16th Jul 24FC United Of ManchesterFR
Sat 20th Jul 24Stockport TownFR
Sat 27th Jul 24Hyde UnitedFR
Results
Sat 27 Apr 2024Kidsgrove Athletic2-1
Sat 20 Apr 2024Prescot Cables0-2
Sat 13 Apr 2024Chasetown FC0-1
Sat 06 Apr 2024Nantwich Town2-4
Mon 01 Apr 2024Mossley AFC1-0
Table
P Pts
10 Nantwich Town 38 57
11 Chasetown FC 38 56
12 Stalybridge Celtic 38 53
13 Hanley Town 38 47
14 Newcastle Town 38 45