COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Match Report / December 4th, 2021

Amid driving icy rain and swirling wind, Celtic battled to the end and snatched a point at the death.

Justin Johnson and Jake Burton missed the target early on, with the best chance of the half (Read more...)

Next Match
Matlock Town
Matlock Town
Home
Northern Premier
Saturday December 11th, 2021
Head to Head
Buy tickets
Last Match
Basford United
Basford United
Away
Northern Premier
Saturday December 4th, 2021
Match Report
1-1
Twitter Feed
Season 21-22
Fixtures
Sat 11th Dec 21Matlock TownNP
Mon 27th Dec 21Hyde UnitedNP
Sat 1st Jan 22Ashton UnitedNP
Sat 8th Jan 22Nantwich TownNP
Sat 15th Jan 22Scarborough AthleticNP
Results
Sat 04 Dec 2021Basford United1-1
Tue 30 Nov 2021Farsley Celtic0-1
Sat 20 Nov 2021Radcliffe1-2
Sat 13 Nov 2021Bootle3-3 (6-8)
Sat 06 Nov 2021Witton Albion2-2
Table
P Pts
9 Scarborough Athletic 18 27
10 FC United Of Manchester 20 26
11 Stalybridge Celtic 20 26
12 Atherton Collieries 19 26
13 Morpeth Town 19 25
Womens Fixtures
Sun 15th Aug 21AHyde UnitedFriendly0 - 11 
Sun 22nd Aug 21AAltrincham HaleFriendly3 - 7 
Sun 5th Sep 21HMacclesfield TownLeague Game1 - 12 
Sun 12th Sep 21AWythenshawe AmateursLeague Game2 - 1 
Sun 19th Sep 21AAltrincham F.C.League Game2 - 3 
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers