COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Ladies / September 21st, 2021
Celtic Ladies are hosting trial's starting on Monday 27th September at St Damian's RC Science College from 8pm until 9pm
We appreciate that the football season has just started so you would need to feel (Read more...)
X
/ Video /
Saturday September 18th, 2021
 
1 - Gainsborough Trinity
0 - Stalybridge Celtic
Next Match
FC United Of Manchester
FC United Of Manchester
Home
Northern Premier
Saturday September 25th, 2021
Head to Head
Buy tickets
Last Match
Gainsborough Trinity
Gainsborough Trinity
Away
Northern Premier
Saturday September 18th, 2021
Match Report
0-1
Twitter Feed
Season 21-22
Fixtures
Sat 25th Sep 21FC United Of ManchesterNP
Tue 28th Sep 21Whitby TownNP
Sat 2nd Oct 21Stafford RangersNP
Tue 5th Oct 21Grantham TownNP
Sat 9th Oct 21Warrington TownNP
Results
Sat 18 Sep 2021Gainsborough Trinity0-1
Tue 14 Sep 2021Scarborough Athletic3-0
Sat 11 Sep 2021Matlock Town1-2
Tue 07 Sep 2021Basford United0-2
Sat 04 Sep 2021AFC Colne0-1
Table
P Pts
15 Nantwich Town 9 10
16 Gainsborough Trinity 10 10
17 Stalybridge Celtic 10 9
18 Ashton United 9 8
19 Radcliffe 9 8
Womens Fixtures
Sun 15th Aug 21AHyde UnitedFriendly0 - 11 
Sun 22nd Aug 21AAltrincham HaleFriendly3 - 7 
Sun 5th Sep 21HMacclesfield TownLeague Game1 - 12 
Sun 12th Sep 21AWythenshaweLeague Game2 - 1 
Sun 19th Sep 21AAltrincham F.C.League Game2 - 3 
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers