COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Fixtures
Date Time Opposition Competition Tickets Stats H2H Map Matchday Ball Man of the Match Programme
Sat Oct 23, 20213:00PMMickleover FCNorthern Premier 
Sat Oct 30, 20213:00PMYorkshire AmateursFA TrophyBuy   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Nov 06, 20213:00PMWitton AlbionNorthern PremierBuy  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Nov 20, 20213:00PMRadcliffeNorthern Premier 
Sat Nov 27, 20213:00PMAtherton CollieriesNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Dec 04, 20213:00PMBasford UnitedNorthern Premier 
Sat Dec 11, 20213:00PMMatlock TownNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Dec 18, 20213:00PMMorpeth TownNorthern Premier 
Mon Dec 27, 20213:00PMHyde UnitedNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 01, 20223:00PMAshton UnitedNorthern Premier 
Sat Jan 08, 20223:00PMNantwich TownNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 15, 20223:00PMScarborough AthleticNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 22, 20223:00PMFC United Of ManchesterNorthern Premier 
Sat Jan 29, 20223:00PMBamber BridgeNorthern Premier 
Sat Feb 05, 20223:00PMMickleover FCNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Tue Feb 08, 20227:45PMGainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 12, 20223:00PMWitton AlbionNorthern Premier 
Sat Feb 19, 20223:00PMWhitby TownNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 26, 20223:00PMStafford RangersNorthern Premier 
Sat Mar 12, 20223:00PMWarrington TownNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Mar 19, 20223:00PMGrantham TownNorthern Premier 
Sat Mar 26, 20223:00PMAtherton CollieriesNorthern Premier 
Sat Apr 02, 20223:00PMRadcliffeNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 09, 20223:00PMSouth ShieldsNorthern Premier 
Sat Apr 16, 20223:00PMLancaster CityNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Mon Apr 18, 20223:00PMHyde UnitedNorthern Premier 
Sat Apr 23, 20223:00PMBuxtonNorthern Premier   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers