Nantwich Town
Address
Weaver Stadium
Water Lode
Nantwich
CW5 5BS 
Telephone
01270 6217
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£9.00
£5.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
Nantwich Town
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 53
Time: 1 hour and 15 minutes

From the M67 join the M60 towards Stockport.
After 7 miles, leave the M60 at Junction 4 (Chester, M6) to join the M56 Stay on the M56 for 7 miles, coming off at junction 7 (Northwich, M6) to join the A556.
The roundabout can be avoided by using the slip road.
Stay on the A556 for 5 miles to the roundabout with the M6.
Join the M6 southbound (Birmingham) avoiding the roundabout by using the slip road.
Stay on the M6 for 18 miles to Junction 16 (A500, Crewe and Nantwich).
At the roundabout at the end of the slip road, turn right (3 of 4) onto the A500.
Stay on the A500 for one mile to a roundabout with the A51, cross the roundabout (2 of 4) onto the A51 into Nantwich.
After a mile and two roundabouts (first exit off each), cross the roundabout by the station onto the A530 (Water Lode).
Follow Water Lode round for half a mile, and the club is on the right hand side.

Table
P Pts
6 City Of Liverpool 35 56
7 Widnes 35 54
8 Nantwich Town 36 54
9 Avro FC 36 54
10 Clitheroe 36 52
Previous Meetings
Saturday April 06, 2024
4
2
Saturday November 11, 2023
3
2
Saturday January 21, 2023
0
4
Saturday September 17, 2022
1
2
Tuesday February 15, 2022
1
5
Results
Sat 13 Apr 2024Newcastle Town0-1
Sat 06 Apr 2024Stalybridge Celtic4-2
Mon 01 Apr 2024Hednesford Town4-3
Fri 29 Mar 2024Runcorn Linnets0-0
Sat 23 Mar 2024Mossley AFC2-1
Goal Scorers
Harrison, Byron15
Evans, Kai9
Bourne, Troy6
Cooke, Sean4
Evans, Connor4
Records
Home win Trafford4-0Sat 24th Feb
Away win Chasetown FC0-3Sat 16th Mar
Home defeat Leek Town1-3Sat 3rd Feb
Away defeat Bootle3-1Sat 17th Feb
Home score Hednesford Town4-3Mon 1st Apr
Away score Kidsgrove Athletic1-4Sat 2nd Mar