Player Profile - Keenan Quansah
Keenan joins from with Glossop North End and can play as a centre-back, right-back or central midfielder. he came through Accrington Stanley’s youth academy and has had spells at Burscough, Warrington, Mossley, Hyde and Widnes.
Sponsor
William Timms
Photographer
Career
Position
Utility
Born
25th May 1997
Joined
17th Jun 2021
Last App
23rd Apr 2022
Last Goal
18th Apr 2022
 
Season
Career
Appearances
48
48
As Sub
0
0
Subbed off
0
1
Unused sub
1
1
Goals
2
2
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
6
6
Points
59 / 144
59 / 144
Average Points
1.23
1.23
Wins
17
17
Draws
8
8
Losses
23
23
Total Pitch Time
4292 mins
4292 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 23 April 2022BuxtonNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-0      
Mon 18 April 2022Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-2    
Sat 16 April 2022Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2021/2022H3-0      
Sat 09 April 2022South ShieldsNorthern Premier2021/2022A4-0      
Sat 02 April 2022RadcliffeNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-2      
Tue 29 March 2022Whitby TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-1      
Sat 26 March 2022Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-1      
Tue 22 March 2022Mickleover FCNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-1      
Sat 19 March 2022Grantham TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-0      
Sat 12 March 2022Warrington TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-3     
Tue 08 March 2022Runcorn LinnetsCheshire Senior Cup2021/2022H0-1      
Sat 05 March 2022Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1      
Sat 26 February 2022Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0      
Tue 15 February 2022Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-5      
Sat 12 February 2022Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-2     
Tue 08 February 2022Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-1      
Sat 29 January 2022Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-2      
Tue 25 January 2022Morpeth TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-1      
Sat 22 January 2022FC United Of ManchesterNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1     Off @62mins
Tue 18 January 2022Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2021/2022H4-1      
Sat 15 January 2022Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-1      
Tue 11 January 2022Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-0      
Mon 27 December 2021Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-1      
Sat 11 December 2021Matlock TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-2     
Sat 04 December 2021Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-1      
Tue 30 November 2021Farsley CelticFA Trophy2021/2022A1-0      
Sat 20 November 2021RadcliffeNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1      
Sat 13 November 2021BootleFA Trophy2021/2022A3-3      
Sat 06 November 2021Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-2      
Sat 30 October 2021Yorkshire AmateurFA Trophy2021/2022H4-1      
Tue 26 October 2021Congleton TownCheshire Senior Cup2021/2022A0-3     Unused
Sat 23 October 2021Mickleover FCNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-3      
Sat 16 October 2021Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-2     
Sat 09 October 2021Warrington TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A3-0     
Tue 05 October 2021Grantham TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H5-0     
Sat 02 October 2021Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-1      
Tue 28 September 2021Whitby TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-1     
Sat 25 September 2021FC United Of ManchesterNorthern Premier2021/2022H5-2      
Sat 18 September 2021Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-0      
Tue 14 September 2021Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-3      
Sat 11 September 2021Matlock TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1      
Tue 07 September 2021Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-2      
Sat 04 September 2021AFC ColneFA Cup2021/2022H0-1      
Mon 30 August 2021Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-0      
Sat 28 August 2021BuxtonNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0      
Tue 24 August 2021Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0      
Sat 21 August 2021Morpeth TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-0      
Tue 17 August 2021South ShieldsNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-3      
Sat 14 August 2021Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A3-2      
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers