COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Buxton
Address
The Silverlands
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6QH 
Telephone
01298 24733
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
Kit
Buxton
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
Official Forum
Directions
Distance: 20
Time: 40 minutes

Head towards Glossop on the A57, turning right at the lights toward Glossop to stay on the A57.
AT the double roundabout, turn right onto Primrose Lane towards Chapel-en-le-Frith (A6016).
After a mile turn right onto A624 by O Sole Mio.
After 7 miles, join the A6 in Chapel-en-le-Frith following signs for Buxton.
After 5 1/2 miles, at the roundabout, turn left (exit 1 of 3) to stay on the A6.
At the next roundabout, turn right (exit 3 of 4) onto Dale Road.
Take the next right onto Pevril Road, turn right onto Silverlands, and the ground is on the right.

Table
P Pts
1 Matlock Town 17 39
2 South Shields 17 36
3 Buxton 14 32
4 Bamber Bridge 16 29
5 Warrington Town 16 28
Previous Meetings
Saturday August 28, 2021
2
0
Saturday October 10, 2020
0
4
Saturday November 23, 2019
2
0
Saturday August 31, 2019
0
0
Saturday January 26, 2019
1
1
Results
Sat 23 Oct 2021South Shields1-0
Tue 12 Oct 2021Basford United3-1
Sat 09 Oct 2021Radcliffe3-2
Tue 05 Oct 2021Whitby Town4-1
Tue 28 Sep 2021Gainsborough Trinity0-0
Goal Scorers
De Girolamo, Diego8
Ward, Jamie6
Chambers, Ashley5
Clarke, Warren4
Elliott, Tom1
Records
Home win Whitby Town4-1Tue 5th Oct
Away win Grantham Town0-3Tue 17th Aug
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Whitby Town4-1Tue 5th Oct
Away score Radcliffe2-3Sat 9th Oct
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers