Player Profile - Joe Edwards
Joe is a 19-year-old attacking midfielder who joined Oldham Athletic over the Summer, having come through the club's youth academy. Starring for The Latics youth team over a number of years, Joe signed professional terms for the 2022-23 season and has featured in their matchday squads for a number of games. Having experienced training with Oldham’s first team, Joe gained senior experience last year on loan at Mossley.
Sponsor
Brian Hodkinson
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
11th Aug 2023
Last App
24th Feb 2024
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
15
21
As Sub
0
12
Subbed off
0
3
Unused sub
10
11
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
3
3
Points
21 / 45
29 / 63
Average Points
1.40
1.38
Wins
6
8
Draws
3
5
Losses
6
8
Total Pitch Time
521 mins
1061 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 24 February 2024City Of LiverpoolNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     On @64mins
Sat 03 February 2024Witton AlbionNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-0     On @45mins
Sat 27 January 2024TraffordNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     On @50mins
Tue 26 December 2023Mossley AFCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A2-0     Unused
Sat 23 December 2023Hanley TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-1     Unused
Sat 16 December 20231874 NorthwichNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-0     Unused
Sat 09 December 2023Vauxhall MotorsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-2    On @29mins
Tue 28 November 2023AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup2023/2024A4-0     On @62mins
Sat 25 November 2023Prescot CablesNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-1     Unused
Sat 18 November 2023Kidsgrove AthleticNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A2-2     Unused
Tue 31 October 2023Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup2023/2024H4-3     Off @55mins
Sat 28 October 2023Hednesford TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     Unused
Tue 17 October 2023Mossley AFCManchester Cup2023/2024H1-0     Off @60mins
Sat 14 October 2023Newcastle TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-4     On @83mins
Sat 30 September 2023Runcorn LinnetsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-0     On @72mins
Sat 23 September 2023Avro FCFA Trophy2023/2024A0-0     Unused
Sat 16 September 2023Witton AlbionNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H4-0     Unused
Sat 09 September 2023TraffordFA Trophy2023/2024A1-2     Off @63mins
Sat 02 September 2023Hednesford TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H3-2    On @62mins
Mon 28 August 2023Avro FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-2     On @71mins
Fri 25 August 2023BootleNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-1     On @65mins
Tue 22 August 2023ClitheroeNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-1     On @66mins
Sat 19 August 2023Runcorn LinnetsFA Cup2023/2024A3-2    On @68mins
Tue 15 August 20231874 NorthwichNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H0-0     Unused
Sat 12 August 2023Hanley TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-2     Unused
Mon 18 April 2022Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-2      
Sat 16 April 2022Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2021/2022H3-0     
Sat 09 April 2022South ShieldsNorthern Premier2021/2022A4-0      
Sat 02 April 2022RadcliffeNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-2     Unused
Sat 26 March 2022Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-1      
Tue 22 March 2022Mickleover FCNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-1      
Sat 19 March 2022Grantham TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-0