Player Profile - Amour Lingouba
Cesaire, as he is known (it is his middle name) has come through the academy ranks and clearly has a lot of potential. Quick, and with an eye for a pass, he has been steadily making in roads ino the first team.
Home Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Away Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Photographer
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
7th Jan 2015
Last App
16th Aug 2022
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
0
11
As Sub
0
8
Subbed off
0
2
Unused sub
1
9
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
1
Points
0 / 0
12 / 33
Average Points
0.00
1.09
Wins
0
4
Draws
0
0
Losses
0
7
Total Pitch Time
0 mins
316 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 16 August 2022Warrington TownNorthern Premier2022/2023H0-1     Unused
Sat 30 April 2016Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-5     Off @43mins
Sat 09 April 2016Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H2-5     Unused
Mon 28 December 2015Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1     Unused
Sat 19 December 2015Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H4-2     Unused
Sat 05 December 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2015/2016A3-1     On @75mins
Sat 28 November 2015Sutton Coldfield TownFA Trophy2015/2016A1-0     On @88mins
Tue 24 November 2015FC United Of ManchesterManchester Cup2015/2016A3-4   On @72mins
Sat 21 November 2015Brackley TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-3     Unused
Tue 10 November 2015Northwich Manchester VillaCheshire Senior Cup2015/2016H1-2     Off @64mins
Sat 07 November 2015Doncaster RoversFA Cup2015/2016A2-0     Unused
Sat 31 October 2015AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2015/2016A5-0     On @60mins
Sat 17 October 2015AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-0     On @46mins
Tue 13 October 2015ChasetownFA Cup2015/2016H2-0     Unused
Sat 10 October 2015ChasetownFA Cup2015/2016A1-1     Unused
Tue 06 October 2015Abbey HeyManchester Cup2015/2016A1-4      
Sat 03 October 2015Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A1-3     On @90mins
Sat 26 September 2015Kendal TownFA Cup2015/2016A2-3     On @90mins
Tue 18 August 2015Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2015/2016A3-1     On @80mins
Sat 15 August 2015Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-0     Unused
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers