Player Profile - Darius Palma
Joins from Bury and links back up with James Kinsey after a successful season at Wythenshawe Town last year scoring 19 goals.
Home Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Away Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
27th Nov 2023
Last App
10th Feb 2024
Last Goal
10th Feb 2024
 
Season
Career
Appearances
11
11
As Sub
0
3
Subbed off
0
4
Unused sub
0
0
Goals
2
2
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
2
2
Points
11 / 33
11 / 33
Average Points
1.00
1.00
Wins
2
2
Draws
5
5
Losses
4
4
Total Pitch Time
750 mins
750 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 10 February 2024WidnesNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1    On @45mins
Sat 03 February 2024Witton AlbionNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-0     Off @62mins
Sat 27 January 2024TraffordNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     On @45mins
Sat 13 January 2024ClitheroeNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-2     
Sat 06 January 2024BootleNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-4    
Sat 30 December 2023Avro FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-2     Off @73mins
Tue 26 December 2023Mossley AFCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A2-0     On @58mins
Sat 23 December 2023Hanley TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-1     Off @61mins
Sat 16 December 20231874 NorthwichNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-0      
Sat 09 December 2023Vauxhall MotorsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-2      
Tue 28 November 2023AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup2023/2024A4-0     Off @72mins