COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Radcliffe
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 19 2 2 5 8
H 17 2 0 3 6
A 17 0 2 2 2
Records
Home win Nantwich Town3-1Sat 11th Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Scarborough Athletic0-1Sat 28th Aug
Away defeat FC United Of Manchester3-0Mon 30th Aug
Home score Nantwich Town3-1Sat 11th Sep
Away score FC United Of Manchester3-0Mon 30th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1015 
2118 3
3118 
4415 3
5416 1
6418 2
7519 1
8816 3
9818 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1001
11-1510
16-2000
21-2520
26-3003
31-3500
36-4011
41-4501
46-5010
51-5502
56-6000
61-6502
66-7020
71-7500
76-8000
81-8501
86-9002
Goal Scorers
Grant, Robert3
Aydemir, Ali1
Njaria, Simon1
Hall, Kole1
Akpa-Akpro, Jean-Louis1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.73
Average Conceded 1.55
Average 1st Goal 23
Average 1st Concede 35
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 2.25
Games scored in 4
Games conceded in 7
Failed to score 5
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 7
Total Conceded 14
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4110
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1220
Draw202
Win by 1000
Win by 2220
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 11,11% 20,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 11,11% 20,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 11,11% 20,00% 0,00%
D 11,11% 0,00% 25,00%
L 22,22% 20,00% 25,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 22,22% 20,00% 25,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge1 - 1
Basford United
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester0 - 3
Gainsborough Trinity
1 - 2Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
3 - 1Nantwich Town
0 - 1Scarborough Athletic
0 - 4South Shields
Stafford Rangers0 - 2
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town0 - 0
2 - 0Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August181144
September101114
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
South ShieldsTue Sep 14618
Nantwich TownSat Sep 11417
Scarborough AthleticSat Aug 28457
Witton AlbionTue Aug 24376
Grantham TownSat Aug 14449
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Sep 25 21Gainsborough Trinity
Tue Sep 28 21Matlock Town
Sat Oct 2 21Ashton United
Tue Oct 5 21Morpeth Town
Sat Oct 9 21Buxton
Tue Oct 12 21Hyde United
Sat Oct 16 21Lancaster City
Sat Oct 23 21Basford United
Sat Nov 6 21Mickleover FC
Sat Nov 20 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 27 21Warrington Town
Sat Dec 4 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Dec 11 21Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 18 21Stafford Rangers
Mon Dec 27 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Jan 1 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 8 22Grantham Town
Sat Jan 15 22South Shields
Sat Jan 22 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 29 22Lancaster City
Sat Feb 5 22Basford United
Tue Feb 8 22Hyde United
Sat Feb 12 22Mickleover FC
Sat Feb 19 22Matlock Town
Sat Feb 26 22Ashton United
Sat Mar 12 22Buxton
Sat Mar 19 22Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 26 22Warrington Town
Sat Apr 2 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 9 22Whitby Town
Sat Apr 16 22Ashton United
Mon Apr 18 22Atherton Collieries
Sat Apr 23 22Scarborough Athletic
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14South Shields0-4
Sep 11Nantwich Town3-1
Sep 7Bamber Bridge1-1
Aug 30FC United Of Manchester0-3
Aug 28Scarborough Athletic0-1
Aug 24Witton Albion2-0
Aug 21Stafford Rangers0-2
Aug 17Whitby Town0-0
Aug 14Grantham Town1-2
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers