COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Witton Albion
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 21 1 2 5 5
H 22 0 0 3 0
A 22 1 2 2 5
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Morpeth Town1-2Sat 11th Sep
Home defeat Nantwich Town0-1Mon 30th Aug
Away defeat Radcliffe2-0Tue 24th Aug
Home score Lancaster City2-3Tue 17th Aug
Away score Basford United2-2Sat 28th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1110 
2116 6
3117 1
4120 3
5222 2
6222 
7520 2
8521 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1012
11-1511
16-2000
21-2502
26-3002
31-3501
36-4010
41-4510
46-5011
51-5511
56-6001
61-6501
66-7012
71-7501
76-8001
81-8501
86-9012
Goal Scorers
Saunders, Callum2
Woodthorpe, Nathan1
Foley, James1
Sutton, William1
Hooper, James1
Owens, Thomas1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.84
Average Conceded 2.34
Average 1st Goal 44
Average 1st Concede 41
Average win margin 0.50
Average loss margin 3.25
Games scored in 4
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 7
Total Conceded 20
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 9101
Lose by 8000
Lose by 7000
Lose by 6000
Lose by 5000
Lose by 4000
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1330
Draw202
Win by 1101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 12,50% 0,00% 20,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 12,50% 0,00% 20,00%
D 12,50% 0,00% 20,00%
L 25,00% 66,67% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 37,50% 33,33% 40,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United2 - 2
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity1 - 1
Grantham Town
Hyde United
2 - 3Lancaster City
Matlock Town0 - 9
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town2 - 1
0 - 1Nantwich Town
Radcliffe0 - 2
Scarborough Athletic
0 - 1South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August220242
September151013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Nantwich TownMon Aug 30421
South ShieldsSat Aug 21441
Lancaster CityTue Aug 17309
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Sep 25 21Mickleover FC
Tue Sep 28 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Oct 2 21Grantham Town
Tue Oct 5 21Hyde United
Sat Oct 9 21Whitby Town
Tue Oct 12 21Ashton United
Sat Oct 16 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Oct 23 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Nov 6 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 20 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Nov 27 21Buxton
Sat Dec 4 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Dec 11 21Morpeth Town
Sat Dec 18 21South Shields
Mon Dec 27 21Warrington Town
Sat Jan 1 22Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 8 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 15 22Matlock Town
Sat Jan 22 22Mickleover FC
Sat Jan 29 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 5 22FC United Of Manchester
Tue Feb 8 22Ashton United
Sat Feb 12 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 19 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 26 22Grantham Town
Sat Mar 12 22Whitby Town
Sat Mar 19 22Hyde United
Sat Mar 26 22Buxton
Sat Apr 2 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 9 22Lancaster City
Mon Apr 18 22Warrington Town
Sat Apr 23 22Basford United
Tue May 31 22Atherton Collieries
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Matlock Town0-9
Sep 11Morpeth Town2-1
Aug 30Nantwich Town0-1
Aug 28Basford United2-2
Aug 24Radcliffe0-2
Aug 21South Shields0-1
Aug 17Lancaster City2-3
Aug 14Gainsborough Trinity1-1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers