COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for South Shields
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 1 7 2 0 23
H 2 2 2 0 8
A 12 5 0 0 15
Records
Home win Grantham Town4-1Sat 28th Aug
Away win Scarborough Athletic0-2Mon 30th Aug
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Grantham Town4-1Sat 28th Aug
Away score Stalybridge Celtic1-3Tue 17th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
131 
262 1
391 1
4102 1
5132 
6161 1
7171 
8201 
9231 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0511
06-1011
11-1520
16-2000
21-2510
26-3040
31-3520
36-4010
41-4500
46-5011
51-5510
56-6011
61-6510
66-7010
71-7510
76-8011
81-8510
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Massanka, Ntumba5
Osei, Darius5
Tee, Conor4
Adams, Blair2
Ross, Callum2
Morse, Dillon1
Hodgson, Sam1
McGowan, Will1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.33
Average Conceded 0.58
Average 1st Goal 27
Average 1st Concede 38
Average win margin 2.50
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 9
Games conceded in 5
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 21
Total Conceded 5
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw220
Win by 1202
Win by 2202
Win by 3220
Win by 4101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 55,56% 50,00% 60,00%
D 11,11% 25,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 11,11% 0,00% 20,00%
D 11,11% 25,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 11,11% 0,00% 20,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
1 - 1Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton
1 - 1FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
4 - 1Grantham Town
Hyde United2 - 1
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
3 - 0Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe4 - 0
Scarborough Athletic2 - 0
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic3 - 1
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion1 - 0
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August151016
September22107
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Ashton UnitedTue Sep 71821
Grantham TownSat Aug 281709
FC United Of ManchesterTue Aug 242362
Mickleover FCSat Aug 141706
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Sep 25 21Warrington Town
Tue Sep 28 21Lancaster City
Sat Oct 2 21Nantwich Town
Tue Oct 5 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Oct 9 21Basford United
Tue Oct 12 21Morpeth Town
Sat Oct 16 21Matlock Town
Sat Oct 23 21Buxton
Sat Nov 6 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Nov 20 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Nov 27 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 4 21Ashton United
Sat Dec 11 21Hyde United
Sat Dec 18 21Witton Albion
Mon Dec 27 21Whitby Town
Sat Jan 1 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 8 22Mickleover FC
Sat Jan 15 22Radcliffe
Sat Jan 22 22Warrington Town
Sat Jan 29 22Matlock Town
Sat Feb 5 22Buxton
Tue Feb 8 22Morpeth Town
Sat Feb 12 22Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 19 22Lancaster City
Sat Feb 26 22Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 12 22Basford United
Sat Mar 19 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 26 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 2 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 9 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 16 22FC United Of Manchester
Mon Apr 18 22Whitby Town
Sat Apr 23 22Grantham Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Radcliffe4-0
Sep 11Hyde United2-1
Sep 7Ashton United1-1
Aug 30Scarborough Athletic2-0
Aug 28Grantham Town4-1
Aug 24FC United Of Manchester1-1
Aug 21Witton Albion1-0
Aug 17Stalybridge Celtic3-1
Aug 14Mickleover FC3-0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers