COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Morpeth Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 22 1 1 7 4
H 18 1 1 2 4
A 18 0 0 5 0
Records
Home win Atherton Collieries2-0Sat 28th Aug
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Bamber Bridge1-3Tue 24th Aug
Away defeat FC United Of Manchester3-0Tue 17th Aug
Home score Bamber Bridge1-3Tue 24th Aug
Away score Stafford Rangers3-1Sat 14th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1018 
2022 4
3022 
4022 
5320 2
6321 1
7321 
8322 1
9422 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1012
11-1502
16-2001
21-2501
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4510
46-5001
51-5501
56-6000
61-6512
66-7011
71-7511
76-8010
81-8512
86-9015
Goal Scorers
Henderson, Jeffrey2
Turner, Michael2
Reid, Christopher1
Oliver, Connor1
Foalle, Jack1
Johnson, Andrew1
Donaldson, Ryan1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.05
Average Conceded 2.08
Average 1st Goal 56
Average 1st Concede 26
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 1.65
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 9
Total Conceded 19
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2312
Lose by 1312
Draw110
Win by 1000
Win by 2110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 11,11% 25,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 11,11% 25,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 22,22% 25,00% 20,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 11,11% 25,00% 0,00%
L 44,44% 0,00% 80,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
2 - 0Atherton Collieries
1 - 3Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester0 - 3
Gainsborough Trinity1 - 2
Grantham Town
Hyde United
2 - 2Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers1 - 3
Stalybridge Celtic0 - 2
Warrington Town
Whitby Town1 - 2
1 - 2Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August211053
September190121
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Lancaster CityTue Sep 14487
Witton AlbionSat Sep 11402
Atherton CollieriesSat Aug 28475
Bamber BridgeTue Aug 24780
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Sep 25 21Buxton
Tue Sep 28 21Hyde United
Sat Oct 2 21Warrington Town
Tue Oct 5 21Radcliffe
Sat Oct 9 21Mickleover FC
Tue Oct 12 21South Shields
Sat Oct 16 21Basford United
Sat Oct 23 21Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 6 21Grantham Town
Sat Nov 20 21Matlock Town
Sat Nov 27 21Ashton United
Sat Dec 4 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 11 21Witton Albion
Sat Dec 18 21Stalybridge Celtic
Mon Dec 27 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 1 22Whitby Town
Sat Jan 8 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 15 22Lancaster City
Sat Jan 22 22Buxton
Sat Jan 29 22Basford United
Sat Feb 5 22Nantwich Town
Tue Feb 8 22South Shields
Sat Feb 12 22Grantham Town
Sat Feb 19 22Hyde United
Sat Feb 26 22Warrington Town
Sat Mar 12 22Mickleover FC
Sat Mar 19 22Radcliffe
Sat Mar 26 22Ashton United
Sat Apr 2 22Matlock Town
Sat Apr 9 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 16 22Bamber Bridge
Mon Apr 18 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 23 22Atherton Collieries
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Lancaster City2-2
Sep 11Witton Albion1-2
Sep 7Gainsborough Trinity1-2
Aug 30Whitby Town1-2
Aug 28Atherton Collieries2-0
Aug 24Bamber Bridge1-3
Aug 21Stalybridge Celtic0-2
Aug 17FC United Of Manchester0-3
Aug 14Stafford Rangers1-3
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers