COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Ashton United
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 18 1 5 3 8
H 16 1 3 1 6
A 15 0 2 2 2
Records
Home win Matlock Town2-0Sat 14th Aug
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Whitby Town1-3Tue 24th Aug
Away defeat Stalybridge Celtic1-0Mon 30th Aug
Home score Whitby Town1-3Tue 24th Aug
Away score Mickleover FC2-1Sat 21st Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
134 
245 1
3414 9
4414 
5515 1
6516 1
7617 1
8717 
9817 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1011
11-1511
16-2000
21-2502
26-3021
31-3501
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5501
56-6001
61-6501
66-7000
71-7500
76-8021
81-8500
86-9021
Goal Scorers
Bentham, Thomas3
Redshaw, Jack2
Tomsett, Liam2
Ntalu, Nathan1
Hardcastle, Benjamin1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.98
Average Conceded 1.23
Average 1st Goal 44
Average 1st Concede 36
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 1.50
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 7
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 9
Total Conceded 11
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2110
Lose by 1202
Draw532
Win by 1000
Win by 2110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 11,11% 20,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 33,33% 20,00% 50,00%
L 11,11% 0,00% 25,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 11,11% 20,00% 0,00%
L 22,22% 20,00% 25,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
1 - 1Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
2 - 2Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
2 - 0Matlock Town
Mickleover FC1 - 2
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic1 - 1
South Shields1 - 1
0 - 0Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic0 - 1
Warrington Town
1 - 3Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August161235
September110303
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Grantham TownTue Sep 14176
BuxtonSat Sep 11238
Stafford RangersSat Aug 28266
Whitby TownTue Aug 24257
Matlock TownSat Aug 14458
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Sep 25 21Lancaster City
Tue Sep 28 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Oct 2 21Radcliffe
Tue Oct 5 21Warrington Town
Sat Oct 9 21Gainsborough Trinity
Tue Oct 12 21Witton Albion
Sat Oct 16 21Nantwich Town
Sat Oct 23 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Nov 6 21Basford United
Sat Nov 20 21Hyde United
Sat Nov 27 21Morpeth Town
Sat Dec 4 21South Shields
Sat Dec 11 21Buxton
Sat Dec 18 21Mickleover FC
Mon Dec 27 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 1 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 8 22Matlock Town
Sat Jan 15 22Grantham Town
Sat Jan 22 22Lancaster City
Sat Jan 29 22Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 5 22Bamber Bridge
Tue Feb 8 22Witton Albion
Sat Feb 12 22Basford United
Sat Feb 19 22Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 26 22Radcliffe
Sat Mar 12 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 19 22Warrington Town
Sat Mar 26 22Morpeth Town
Sat Apr 2 22Hyde United
Sat Apr 9 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 16 22Radcliffe
Mon Apr 18 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 23 22Stafford Rangers
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Grantham Town2-2
Sep 11Buxton1-1
Sep 7South Shields1-1
Aug 30Stalybridge Celtic0-1
Aug 28Stafford Rangers0-0
Aug 24Whitby Town1-3
Aug 21Mickleover FC1-2
Aug 17Scarborough Athletic1-1
Aug 14Matlock Town2-0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers