Player Profile - Jai Curran-Nicholls
Having recently moved to the UK from Australia, Jai is an Australian youth international and arrives at Bower Fold making his first step into English football. He’s represented Australia at junior level.
Sponsor
Bill McCallum
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
8th Sep 2023
Last App
6th Jan 2024
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
13
13
As Sub
0
1
Subbed off
0
2
Unused sub
1
1
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Points
23 / 39
23 / 39
Average Points
1.77
1.77
Wins
7
7
Draws
2
2
Losses
4
4
Total Pitch Time
1067 mins
1067 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 06 January 2024BootleNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-4     Unused
Sat 11 November 2023Nantwich TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H3-2     Off @57mins
Tue 07 November 2023TraffordManchester Cup2023/2024A3-2      
Sat 04 November 2023Chasetown FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-0      
Tue 31 October 2023Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup2023/2024H4-3    On @45mins
Sat 28 October 2023Hednesford TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     Off @65mins
Sat 21 October 2023TraffordNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-0      
Tue 17 October 2023Mossley AFCManchester Cup2023/2024H1-0      
Sat 14 October 2023Newcastle TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-4      
Sat 07 October 2023Leek TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-5      
Sat 30 September 2023Runcorn LinnetsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-0      
Sat 23 September 2023Avro FCFA Trophy2023/2024A0-0      
Sat 16 September 2023Witton AlbionNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H4-0      
Sat 09 September 2023TraffordFA Trophy2023/2024A1-2