COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Basford United
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 1 6 1 2 19
H 7 3 0 1 9
A 4 3 1 1 10
Records
Home win Stafford Rangers1-0Tue 20th Oct
Away win Radcliffe0-3Sat 10th Oct
Home defeat Warrington Town0-2Sat 19th Sep
Away defeat Witton Albion2-0Sat 3rd Oct
Home score Bamber Bridge2-1Sat 17th Oct
Away score Matlock Town2-2Tue 29th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1021 
2313 8
3410 3
4412 2
578 4
6105 3
7133 2
8162 1
9191 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1020
11-1510
16-2000
21-2500
26-3022
31-3510
36-4020
41-4502
46-5020
51-5510
56-6010
61-6520
66-7002
71-7510
76-8001
81-8500
86-9000
Goal Scorers
Richards, Kane3
Thornhill, Matthew3
Galinski, Stefan2
Marshall, Marcus2
Chettle, Callum1
Dunn, Declan1
Wilson, Ryan1
Howes, Alex1
James, Revarnelle1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.68
Average Conceded 1.00
Average 1st Goal 32
Average 1st Concede 48
Average win margin 1.67
Average loss margin 2.00
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 6
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 15
Total Conceded 9
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1000
Draw101
Win by 1422
Win by 2000
Win by 3211
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 44,44% 50,00% 40,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 22,22% 25,00% 20,00%
D 11,11% 0,00% 20,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 11,11% 25,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
2 - 1Bamber Bridge
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City2 - 1
Matlock Town2 - 2
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe3 - 0
4 - 1Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
1 - 0Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic1 - 0
0 - 2Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion0 - 2
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September101114
October150115
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Scarborough AthleticTue Oct 27401
Stafford RangersTue Oct 20257
Bamber BridgeSat Oct 17271
Warrington TownSat Sep 19318
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 7 20Atherton Collieries
Tue Nov 10 20Hyde United
Sat Nov 14 20Buxton
Tue Nov 17 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Nov 21 20Morpeth Town
Sat Nov 28 20Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 5 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Dec 12 20South Shields
Sat Dec 19 20Whitby Town
Sat Dec 26 20Mickleover FC
Fri Jan 1 21Grantham Town
Sat Jan 9 21Lancaster City
Sat Jan 16 21Ashton United
Sat Jan 23 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Jan 30 21Witton Albion
Sat Feb 6 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 13 21Buxton
Sat Feb 20 21Stafford Rangers
Tue Feb 23 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 27 21Radcliffe
Sat Mar 6 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 13 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 20 21Morpeth Town
Tue Mar 23 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Mar 27 21Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 3 21Matlock Town
Mon Apr 5 21Mickleover FC
Sat Apr 10 21Ashton United
Sat Apr 17 21Warrington Town
Sat Apr 24 21South Shields
Sat May 1 21Whitby Town
Mon May 3 21Grantham Town
Sat May 8 21Hyde United
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 27Scarborough Athletic4-1
Oct 24Stalybridge Celtic1-0
Oct 20Stafford Rangers1-0
Oct 17Bamber Bridge2-1
Oct 10Radcliffe3-0
Oct 3Witton Albion0-2
Sep 29Matlock Town2-2
Sep 26Lancaster City2-1
Sep 19Warrington Town0-2
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers