Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Basford United
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 20 0 0 1 0
H 20 0 0 0 0
A 19 0 0 1 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Never played home
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1016 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5501
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8000
81-8500
86-9000
No Scorers
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.00
Average Conceded 0.50
Average 1st Goal 0
Average 1st Concede 26
Average win margin 0.00
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 0
Games conceded in 1
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 0
Total Conceded 1
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1101
Draw000
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0 0,00%
D 0,00% 0 0,00%
L 0,00% 0 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0 0,00%
D 0,00% 0 0,00%
L 0,00% 0 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0 0,00%
D 0,00% 0 0,00%
L 0,00% 0 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge
Buxton
Farsley Celtic
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hednesford Town
Hyde United0 - 1
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August160010
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Mon Aug 20 18Hednesford Town
Sat Aug 25 18Marine
Mon Aug 27 18Grantham Town
Sat Sep 1 18Farsley Celtic
Tue Sep 4 18Buxton
Mon Sep 10 18Matlock Town
Sat Sep 15 18Scarborough Athletic
Tue Sep 25 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Sep 29 18Workington
Mon Oct 1 18Whitby Town
Sat Oct 6 18Lancaster City
Tue Oct 9 18Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Oct 13 18Stalybridge Celtic
Mon Oct 15 18Witton Albion
Sat Oct 20 18Bamber Bridge
Sat Nov 3 18North Ferriby United
Sat Nov 17 18Warrington Town
Sat Nov 24 18Matlock Town
Sat Dec 1 18Scarborough Athletic
Sat Dec 8 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 15 18Buxton
Sat Dec 22 18Nantwich Town
Wed Dec 26 18Mickleover Sports
Tue Jan 1 19Grantham Town
Sat Jan 5 19Hyde United
Sat Jan 12 19South Shields
Sat Jan 19 19Hednesford Town
Sat Jan 26 19North Ferriby United
Sat Feb 2 19Warrington Town
Sat Feb 9 19Lancaster City
Sat Feb 16 19Workington
Sat Feb 23 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Mar 2 19Whitby Town
Sat Mar 16 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 23 19Witton Albion
Sat Mar 30 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 6 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 13 19South Shields
Sat Apr 20 19Marine
Mon Apr 22 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 27 19Nantwich Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 18Hyde United0-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner