COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Atherton Collieries
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 11 6 1 4 19
H 5 4 0 2 12
A 9 2 1 2 7
Records
Home win Basford United3-0Sat 21st Aug
Away win Hyde United0-1Sat 14th Aug
Home defeat Nantwich Town0-2Tue 17th Aug
Away defeat Morpeth Town2-0Sat 28th Aug
Home score Lancaster City3-1Mon 30th Aug
Away score Stafford Rangers1-1Sat 25th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
139 
2313 4
367 6
4611 4
5612 1
699 3
7128 1
81210 2
91311 1
101614 3
111911 3
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1020
11-1500
16-2000
21-2501
26-3000
31-3501
36-4000
41-4522
46-5011
51-5500
56-6010
61-6501
66-7001
71-7512
76-8030
81-8510
86-9021
Goal Scorers
Gillam, Matthew3
Cusani, Marcus3
Defreitas-Hansen, Luca1
Smith, Aaron1
Lenehan, Jack1
Lambert, Daniel1
Amado, Joel1
Kershaw, Ethan1
Rokka, Elliot1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.15
Average Conceded 1.02
Average 1st Goal 43
Average 1st Concede 49
Average win margin 1.38
Average loss margin 1.75
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 13
Total Conceded 11
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2312
Lose by 1110
Draw101
Win by 1422
Win by 2110
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 27,27% 33,33% 20,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 27,27% 33,33% 20,00%
D 9,09% 0,00% 20,00%
L 9,09% 16,67% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 27,27% 16,67% 40,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Bamber Bridge2 - 1
3 - 0Basford United
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
1 - 0Grantham Town
Hyde United1 - 0
3 - 1Lancaster City
2 - 1Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town0 - 2
0 - 2Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers1 - 1
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town0 - 2
0 - 1Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August93039
September151114
October82006
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Matlock TownSat Oct 9301
Whitby TownTue Sep 14175
Grantham TownSat Sep 11226
Lancaster CityMon Aug 30366
Basford UnitedSat Aug 21201
Nantwich TownTue Aug 17270
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 16 21Mickleover FC
Sat Oct 23 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Nov 6 21South Shields
Sat Nov 20 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Nov 27 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 4 21Witton Albion
Sat Dec 11 21Grantham Town
Sat Dec 18 21Basford United
Mon Dec 27 21Radcliffe
Sat Jan 1 22Lancaster City
Sat Jan 8 22Hyde United
Sat Jan 15 22Whitby Town
Sat Jan 22 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 29 22Mickleover FC
Sat Feb 5 22Gainsborough Trinity
Tue Feb 8 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Feb 12 22South Shields
Sat Feb 19 22Ashton United
Sat Feb 26 22Buxton
Sat Mar 12 22Matlock Town
Sat Mar 19 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Mar 26 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 2 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 9 22Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 16 22Warrington Town
Mon Apr 18 22Radcliffe
Sat Apr 23 22Morpeth Town
Tue May 31 22Scarborough Athletic
Tue May 31 22Buxton
Tue May 31 22Ashton United
Tue May 31 22Witton Albion
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 12Bamber Bridge2-1
Oct 9Matlock Town2-1
Sep 25Stafford Rangers1-1
Sep 14Whitby Town0-1
Sep 11Grantham Town1-0
Aug 30Lancaster City3-1
Aug 28Morpeth Town0-2
Aug 24Warrington Town0-2
Aug 21Basford United3-0
Aug 17Nantwich Town0-2
Aug 14Hyde United1-0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers