COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Results - -1/0000
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 26 Sep 2020Nantwich Town0-3Northern PremierStair, Joel 28
Heath, Connor 69
Haywood, Prince 90
520A  
Tue 22 Sep 2020Bishop Auckland3-0FA CupBurke, Mike 22
Freedman, Harry 51
Salmon, Lewis 77
H
Sat 19 Sep 2020Lancaster City1-1Northern PremierDoyle, Charley 40Kilifin, Tom 83370H
Sat 12 Sep 2020Stocksbridge Park Steels3-1FA CupBurke, Mike 11
Prifti, Krisel 59
Deacon, Keano 90
Ruthven, Scott 30A  
Sat 05 Sep 2020Longridge Town4-0FriendlyBurke, Mike 47
Freedman, Harry 80
Doyle, Charley 83
Salmon, Lewis 84(p)
A    
Tue 01 Sep 2020Belper Town2-2FriendlyHolness, Damani 29
Ustabasi, Jonathan 50
Woodcock, Josh 32
South, Danny 75
H    
Sat 29 Aug 2020AFC Liverpool4-2FriendlySephton, Scott 59, 79
Burke, Mike 61
Ustabasi, Jonathan 84
Schorah, Callum 11
McGraine, Jay 30
H    
Sat 22 Aug 2020West Didsbury and Chorlton AFC4-0FriendlyTrialist, A 10
Prifti, Krisel 64
Woods, Ben 67, 69
H    
Tue 18 Aug 2020Chadderton4-1FriendlyPrifti, Krisel 23
Trialist, A 53
Freedman, Harry 61
Burke, Mike 90
Chadderton, NUmber6 8A    
Tue 11 Aug 2020Mossley2-1FriendlyFreedman, Harry 45
Hawley, Kyle 87(p)
Butterworth, Jordan 14H    
Sat 08 Aug 2020Glossop North End0-0FriendlyA    
Tue 04 Aug 2020Abbey Hey1-0FriendlyUstabasi, Jonathan 85A    
Sat 01 Aug 2020Cheadle Town6-0FriendlyFreedman, Harry 2
Ustabasi, Jonathan 20, 25, 74
Taylor, Daniel 50(og)
Trialist, A 81
H    
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic